Search

Home > About SDU > Staff
ABOUT SDU

Staff

Dr Jon Clark
Director
Tel: 021 650 3363
Email: jon.clark@uct.ac.za
Sandra Adams
Senior Finance Officer
Tel: 021 650 4038
Email: sandra.adams@uct.ac.za
Dr Patti Silbert
Project Manager: SII
Tel: 021 650 3570
Email: patti.silbert@uct.ac.za
Gary Powell
Education Specialist
Tel: 021 650 2761
Email: gary.powell@uct.ac.za
Cally Kuhne
ECD Stream Leader
Tel: 021 650 3869
Email: cally.kuhne@uct.ac.za
Yusuf Johnson
Education Specialist
Tel: 021 650 3788
Email: yusuf.johnson@uct.ac.za
Roger Mackay
Maths Education Specialist
Tel: 021 650 3788
Email: roger.mackay@uct.ac.za
Anthea Roberts
Maths Discipline Leader
Tel: 021 650 3851
Email: anthea.roberts@uct.ac.za
Kaashief Hassan
Education Specialist
Tel: 021 650 5329
Email: kaashief.hassan@uct.ac.za
Gillian Kay
Education Specialist: SCIENCE
Tel: 021 650 5326
Email: gillian.kay@uct.ac.za
Nomvuyo Mgoqi
Education Specialist
Tel: 021 650 3988
Email: nomvuyo.mgoqi@uct.ac.za
Andrew Petersen
Education Specialist
Tel: 021 650 5328
Email: andrew.petersen@uct.ac.za
>
Gilbert Dolo
Education Specialist
Tel: 021 650 3029
Email: gilbert.dolo@uct.ac.za
Dianne Hendricks
Education Specialist
Tel: 021 650 4244
Email: dianne.hendricks@uct.ac.za
Tami Mhlati
Education Specialist
Tel: 021 650 4244
Email: tami.mhlati@uct.ac.za
Parsotam Nalini
Education Specialist
Tel: 021 650 3867
Email: nalini.parsotam@uct.ac.za

Morgan Voges
Health Development Coordinator
Tel: 021 650 ??
Email:morgan.voges@uct.ac.za

Janis Wylie
ACE EMLD Programme Manager
Tel: 021 650 2766
Email: janis.wylie@uct.ac.za
Ferial Parker
Education Specialist
Tel: 021 650 5327
Email: ferial.parker@uct.ac.za
Thembeka Mzozoyana
COSAT Wellness Centre Coordinator
Tel: 021 361 9259
Email: tembeka.mzozoyana@uct.ac.za
Janine De Villiers
Admin Assistant: FINANCE
Tel: 021 650 3368
Email: janine.devilliers@uct.ac.za
Riana Albertyn
Admin Assistant: TEAM
Tel: 021 650 3987
Email: riana.albertyn@uct.ac.za
Ilhaam Dreyden
Admin Assistant: ACE EMLD
Tel: 021 650 4721
Email: ilhaam.dreyden@uct.ac.za
Wadeeah Fisher
Admin Assistant: ACE
Tel: 021 650 3584
Email: wadeeah.fisher@uct.ac.za
   
Pam Ngcola
Systemic Testing Mark Centre Manager
Tel: 021 650 5583
Email: pam.vumazonke@uct.ac.za
Sue Baliie