Home > About SDU > Team
About SDU
Home > About SDU > Team

Team

 

Riana AlbertynRiana Albertyn
Administrative Assistant
Email: riana.albertyn@uct.ac.za 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Susan BrundritSusan Brundrit
Education Specialist
Email: susan.brundrit@uct.ac.za

 

 

 

 

 


 

Janine de VilliersJanine de Villiers
Administrative Assistant
Email: janine.devilliers@uct.ac.za

 

 

 

 

 


 

Gilbert DoloGilbert Dolo
Education Specialist
Email: gilbert.dolo@uct.ac.za

 

 

 

 

 


 

Ilhaam DreydenIlhaam Dreyden
Administrative Assistant
Email: ilhaam.dreyden@uct.ac.za

 

 

 

 

 


 

Wadeeah FisherWadeeah Fisher
Administrative Assistant
Email: wadeeah.fisher@uct.ac.za

 

 

 

 

 


 

Shamiela GreenShamiela Green
Office Cleaner

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Kaashief HassanKaashief Hassan
Education Specialist
Email: kaashief.hassan@uct.ac.za

 

 

 

 

 


 

Diane HendricksDiane Hendricks
Education Specialist
Email: dianne.hendricks@uct.ac.za

 

 

 

 

 


 

Diane HendricksRamesh Jeram (Dr)
Head SDU

Email: ramesh.jeram@uct.ac.za
 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Yusuf JohnsonYusuf Johnson
Education Specialist
Email: yusuf.johnson@uct.ac.za

 

 

 

 

 


 

Charlene JohnsonCharlene Johnson
Office Cleaner

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Cally KuhneCally Kuhne
Senior Education Specialist
Email: cally.kuhne@uct.ac.za

 

 

 

 

 


 

Tholisa MathezaTholisa Matheza
Education Specialist
Email: tholisa.matheza@uct.ac.za

 

 

 

 

 


 

Shakeel MeyerShakeel Meyer
Senior Finance Officer
Email: shakeel.meyer@uct.ac.za

 

 

 

 

 


 

Nomfundo MfoboNomfundo Mfobo
Development Practitioner
Email: nomfundo.mfobo@uct.ac.za

 

 

 


 


 

Carin MisroleCarin Misrole
Schools Health & Community Coordinator
Email: carin.misrole@uct.ac.za

 

 

 

 

 


 

Tembeka MzozoyanaTembeka Mzozoyana
Social Worker & School Wellness Centre Coordinator
Email: tembeka.mzozoyana@uct.ac.za

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Ferial ParkerFerial Parker
Education Specialist
Email: ferial.parker@uct.ac.za

 

 

 

 

 


 

Andrew PetersenAndrew Petersen
Education Specialist
Email: andrew.petersen@uct.ac.za

 

 

 

 

 


 

Gary PowellGary Powell
Senior Education Specialist
Email: gary.powell@uct.ac.za

 

 

 

 

 


 

Patti Silbert (Dr)Patti Silbert (Dr)
Senior Education Specialist
Email: patti.silbert@uct.ac.za

 

 

 

 

 


 

Rene Terhoven (Dr)René Terhoven (Dr)
Senior Education Specialist
Email: rene.terhoven@uct.ac.za

 

 

 

 

 


 

Janis WylieJanis Wylie
Senior Education Specialist

Email: janis.wylie@uct.ac.za

 

 

 

 


Clive van der Westhuizen
General Cleaner

TOP